Add DOMExtensibleService.getExtensions() implementations 37/73937/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 13:24:54 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
commit048d61c7408875c1483d912c5837ae36fd689304
tree6ee56fcd8058d027c54b53ab48555935714975f9
parent9d08010e2f1a79fa24190696b7cb55096cf55f1c
Add DOMExtensibleService.getExtensions() implementations

This adds implementations so we can switchover the base interface
and require getExtensions() to be implemented. Also take advantage
of the improvement introduced in getExtensions() return type.

Change-Id: I67f05782d311b895088e248119e77832a8892724
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/MockSchemaService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/AbstractDOMBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/compat/LegacyDOMDataBrokerAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ConcurrentDOMDataBrokerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.