Translate uint values for old streams 42/87042/10
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 12:11:28 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:03:58 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commit04f22714755ee8e52a63386cc1f4290402659838
treeaa5cd6e22158b85f7a85fcb569eafdc1e45a621b
parentb89c7ece8e827ce8d85b343f431d4fd974c90e32
Translate uint values for old streams

When we encounter a commit that was produced before Mg, we know
uints are upcasted and hence want to convert values. Same goes
for recovery snapshots.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1923
Change-Id: Id22830abaf5adc2d9ca7f5d0233409a971cf0c01
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardRecoveryCoordinator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/CommitTransactionPayload.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/DataTreeCandidateInputOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/ShardSnapshotState.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.