BUG 2187 - Removal of old snapshots in ShardManager 50/29850/5
authorkalaiselvik <Kalaiselvi_K@Dell.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 08:49:30 +0000 (14:19 +0530)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:53:55 +0000 (10:53 -0500)
commit06af5e406a6698a7211bf4e4435c6aa2e8e3f628
tree75c72adf5e7b8e76f1fcbdb4aef0cd18b87a95fc
parent86a6e60ff59f09684da41067d37457dea1b8f162
BUG 2187 - Removal of old snapshots in ShardManager

In the ShardManager, when persisting the shard information as
snapshots, old snapshots are still retained. These are removed
when the latest snapshot persistence is successful.

Change-Id: I6f138ae364bcaa577fa2e5e3758b3ca75486a469
Signed-off-by: kalaiselvik <Kalaiselvi_K@Dell.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/utils/InMemorySnapshotStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardManager.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardManagerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.