Update context-instance xpath format according to latest changes in config-api yang. 56/3056/7
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 10:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:54:23 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit091edbab9bee93cd5d7eda8c1493bdb0e8f8d242
tree93aa48c1ad67e77915f9db29495503a70a21619c
parent863cbb7b2c20ff4ef2d0b97c64d2887e49a9ca4f
Update context-instance xpath format according to latest changes in config-api yang.

Change-Id: I7b432ecf4703617899e5e945e900a54ec479d342
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/mapping/rpc/Rpcs.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/operations/runtimerpc/RuntimeRpcElementResolved.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/osgi/NetconfOperationRouterImpl.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/it/NetconfITTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/rpc.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/rpcInner.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/rpcInnerInner.xml
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-util/src/test/resources/netconfMessages/rpcInnerInner_complex_output.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.