Fix FindBugs warnings in sal-clustering-commons 19/46919/4
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 22:20:56 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 20:43:04 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
commit0f4c2236a45097dcac1d66415cb76aabcc4a873f
tree3aae98377ba98d1099bd90a212b397ba10ce0528
parenta510fba141230ce9fe8301f9eb0198cc09df46ca
Fix FindBugs warnings in sal-clustering-commons

Fixed FindBugs warnings in sal-clustering-commons and enabled the maven plugin to
run and fail the build on violations.

For some reason, the plugin sometimes creates a local .fbExcludeFilterFile that
is a copy of the one in odlparent. It may be that it doesn't always clean it up
at the end. So I added it to the .gitignore

Change-Id: Id1ad5582f533bd4bfe714e54ae1e79d00a411552
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
.gitignore
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/common/actor/QuarantinedMonitorActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/NormalizedNodeGetter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/schema/provider/impl/RemoteYangTextSourceProviderImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.