Fix illegal check in CreateTransactionReply 21/75421/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:02:40 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 14:03:43 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit0fdb21f91e0e61e8ee911beb4cda9053537a0ccd
tree1f398746523c25fb034cde7aad33d3a7f3c3bada
parentf605b10df459b9c9df3c697c610f5e6a71b96a0d
Fix illegal check in CreateTransactionReply

The null check is wrong here, as instanceof will evaluate to a boolean,
which will always result in a non-null reference. Fix this by using
checkArgument().

Change-Id: I9c5c1795227cafafc4393ea86aa464287cd96df2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/CreateTransactionReply.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.