Remove model-topology 71/95571/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:34:19 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 09:38:37 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commit161c866cfda11e29697b9e07de0108ec7d66bab9
tree1e0ebd59013c95963ab1c6bc834440a4fce605f0
parente258e0fef2bc38e35f09354f0fdd5136c69ad1a7
Remove model-topology

The opendaylight-topology*.yang models are the very first cut at
modeling a network. As such they have been superseded by standard-track
draft ietf-topology, which evolved into ietf-network.

There is noone using these old models in OpenDaylight proper, which
means they are just a maintenance burden and serve only to confuse
newcomers.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1978
Change-Id: I051781d05f1caf10b9b3c65a4f178b20162adad6
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
docs/pom.xml
features/features-controller/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml [deleted file]
features/odl-controller-model-topology/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]
features/pom.xml
model/model-topology/pom.xml [deleted file]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-inventory.yang [deleted file]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology-view.yang [deleted file]
model/model-topology/src/main/yang/opendaylight-topology.yang [deleted file]
model/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.