BUG-1866: sal-compatibility does not register some services 00/11400/2
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 18:04:12 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commit175950301a22b48acd9630c40392f0272decba9a
treebdc9d4c28dc37e88b4864caae9ac6cbedd94a8cb
parent9e59cc0d824e6752a7a3f3ba092abaaf3c1d4193
BUG-1866: sal-compatibility does not register some services

- fixed service wiring
- involved statistics collected by statisticsManager (instead fresh request)

Change-Id: I9914dd7e9b20c87d77f7b5350abb9f5c8ba02c0f
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/ComponentActivator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/InventoryAndReadAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/NodeMapping.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/test/NodeMappingTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.