Bump yangtools to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT 90/33290/4
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 21:13:20 +0000 (16:13 -0500)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 22:38:21 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
commit196fbf9b716ea26740195fd397c1b2550f656638
tree3b597760ab825b97c2c628c76eb0435659521268
parentd486f486b118640e67733ca9a4db51368e05cc37
Bump yangtools to 1.0.0-SNAPSHOT

Change-Id: Ic55c573d6d57b27cb8f2640c938e6b7eeb08a42f
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
14 files changed:
features/benchmark/pom.xml
features/config/pom.xml
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/odl-model-project/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/protocol-framework/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-module-archetype/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remote/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/model/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.