Use correct failure detector for akka clustering 82/95582/3
authorOleksii Mozghovyi <oleksii.mozghovyi@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 22:21:41 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 7 May 2021 06:48:55 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit1b2f032084fc334f1027524afe40c608706c56e3
tree033787a4f666263e586ad1343e636f10ad827756
parentf944a17983cda0731b8ff5423385844ef951a737
Use correct failure detector for akka clustering

Since we are not using classic remoting, we need to use proper
tuning for clustering's failure-detector. Correct the template
to reflect that.

Change-Id: I4bff994b786237778df5bdfb83df858b00b549ed
Signed-off-by: Oleksii Mozghovyi <oleksii.mozghovyi@pantheon.tech>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/akka.conf

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.