Seal only modified modifications 15/53515/2
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:44:48 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:22:02 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit1f3257a53a8c53b3e9bae35d5d8872522f51b9a4
tree1e2432f872fe480377e7876f73fafc13bcf5cd9c
parent2634ed7138a343f051ff6452ccc7edd3abfc0c3a
Seal only modified modifications

Change-Id: I839eaebbf367a44b17595070fdea76d1f879f204
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardModification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.