Cleanup DOMStoreReadTransaction/DOMDataReadTransaction exists API documentation 37/9937/7
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 23:24:36 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 12:46:14 +0000 (05:46 -0700)
commit206d37a9d8ac56b38e754da6ed3d09a60f1fea56
tree107fb15584a44b309fcf6f6076ef63e4c33b396e
parent5b8bd282ddd83104cb85e00e732ae5bb0affb3f7
Cleanup DOMStoreReadTransaction/DOMDataReadTransaction exists API documentation

This commit also cleans up the usage of ForwardedBackwardsCompatibleDataBroker from DataBrokerTestCustomizer

Change-Id: Icfb078eb54f7dae6c436ff41e7c1657b0cf4175f
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/ForwardedBackwardsCompatibleDataBrokerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/test/DataBrokerTestCustomizer.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMDataReadTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/spi/data/DOMStoreReadTransaction.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.