Fix NoSuchElementException thrown when transaction is empty 24/19024/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:02:33 +0000 (08:02 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 15:07:50 +0000 (08:07 -0700)
commit20d1f40ffea1fa0782ea579533d29177832591a4
treeb0efd0a1c845db2bc15218772989ab4b6cc90a16
parentf3e6688eb7028378ef0863171b9e9629605f3572
Fix NoSuchElementException thrown when transaction is empty

Change-Id: I5d2c26a1ff3d8f5b8ace893b7206da2d23bf637c
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ConcurrentDOMDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ConcurrentDOMDataBrokerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.