Proxy DOMRpcRouter to the mdsal implementation 76/73376/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:30:17 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:28:16 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
commit25254ae7fd8ea10847621ed11a1a27438f17b35c
treef10da2b2cafaf5749a6abbe84b285f0bda4c0987
parentdd7117918da3f96e00d662c10f513e74ac371c47
Proxy DOMRpcRouter to the mdsal implementation

Proxying to the dom mdsal RPC service(s) will allow
an easier migration path where both can co-exist.

Change-Id: Ib31efc2985b24e83106e6a25d2c94c9c29850eb2
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingTestContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMRpcException.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMRpcImplementationNotAvailableException.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMRpcResult.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DefaultDOMRpcException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMRpcRouter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/dom-broker.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMRpcRouterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/resources/odl-datastore-test.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.