Migrate deprecated testing components 41/85141/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:26:42 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:28:26 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commit25be1b9989e89b50a9207b5e47178084e01eeec6
treed6a9ccec9952ebc34b02600aeb1862eb4a550956
parent683170bee30d6938fbaac9ad422d664259fc1bba
Migrate deprecated testing components

org.scalatest.junit.JUnitRunner and org.mockito.Matchers have
replacements, migrate to using them.

Change-Id: Iff6fa0c937361bb68d4d001feee29af21a430836
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-client/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/access/client/ConnectionEntryTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedFileJournalSpecTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/persistence/LocalSnapshotStoreSpecTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/remote/rpc/registry/gossip/GossiperTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.