BUG-2633 - Added Operation Service Factory Filtering for Netconf. 90/15190/9
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 09:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit2676e61ec5958736753c5345cd31fd48ea3e5a05
tree552a34d8cdfba93fdf4c4808d4d3b17e34e46502
parent3190d3dbe9438f94724a0296a9f0cb937491a094
BUG-2633 - Added Operation Service Factory Filtering for Netconf.

Since getting services is done by class name, we needed to add additional filtering by
name to not get controller subsystem netconf operations mixed up with md-sal northbound.

Change-Id: I6aeb161ae0ace977f590d73e4fcb98c0898b1956
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/osgi/Activator.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/api/util/NetconfConstants.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/osgi/NetconfOperationServiceFactoryTracker.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/osgi/NetconfOperationServiceFactoryTrackerTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-monitoring/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/monitoring/osgi/NetconfMonitoringServiceTracker.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-notifications-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/notifications/impl/osgi/Activator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.