Improve error reporting in WriteTransactionsHandler 11/78311/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 03:32:48 +0000 (22:32 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 04:31:48 +0000 (23:31 -0500)
commit26aee5f28675801253a1244d0c0ad74a7e51b3e4
tree29a12e8ead7b72d92150f37287edefb507c141da
parent1cb411af2b8effb0b40b6a97d686d3dc83857dfd
Improve error reporting in WriteTransactionsHandler

The Leader Isolation CSIT is failing intermittently with a failed
tx and it would help to log the exception trace as restconf no longer
reports it. Also modified some fields to be thread-safe as they are
accessed by multiple threads although not concurrently/

Change-Id: Ifce3cd177e5e0cc7c7020866000cb915b9f9c4bf
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/AbstractTransactionHandler.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/ProduceTransactionsHandler.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/WriteTransactionsHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.