Bug 164 59/3059/2
authormsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committermsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 12:20:53 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit312e38ea16a563e630b59f12c8459bce8b743eb5
treef4db7e1b736f49dc77760271fa74c5274f9df485
parentd753f1a9338baeb3aee2d745ddf7541c4be33530
Bug 164

- if URI has bad format then error status 400 is returned
- corrected xtend conventions: triple equals for null

Change-Id: Idfa58e21942506b7483ca6ecf19aedfd1c1de827
Signed-off-by: Martin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/BrokerFacade.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/ControllerContext.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/RestconfImpl.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/XmlProvidersTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.