Bug 629: Make SchemaService required for Data Brokers 54/8154/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:35:47 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:26:19 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
commit331b8a41d5e326ec0769ef8ae731c67061fda8bd
treeec6dde402428543cbeabcbaad5d35cf20d12ce67
parent6c5efc6eed65b8a351edeaa525f36de1edb77a3d
Bug 629: Make SchemaService required for Data Brokers

Binding Aware versions of Data Brokers did not
required SchemaService when constructed.
Refactored their constructor to make it
obvious that Schema Service is required.

Change-Id: I6c7c69df15aa0130a92015b2c52ba1a9e4cab7b1
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/ForwardedCompatibleDataBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/AbstractForwardedDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/ForwardedBackwardsCompatibleDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/ForwardedBindingDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingTestContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/MockSchemaService.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.