Bug 6659: Fix intermittent PartitionedCandidateOnStartupElectionScenarioTest failure 49/45349/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:42:51 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:46:22 +0000 (16:46 -0400)
commit369664974cc0ed545b86aa78c400bff743b7b178
treefcad6800a8716c0be0018d09ed721a1e8edad683
parent834f164ee449e9c5b2fd131e0196e58642e29a89
Bug 6659: Fix intermittent PartitionedCandidateOnStartupElectionScenarioTest failure

The didn't setup the SimpleReplicatedLog, commitIndex, lastAppliedIndex correctly.

Change-Id: I76fbf98f1a227245ca3a61e399258bd3bd4e743a
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/PartitionedCandidateOnStartupElectionScenarioTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.