Depend on odl-mdsal-common 47/72547/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 09:46:36 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit36e5d79fd2ac444e60c5b981966f64dac7f03d5d
treef8faa1dec16d9840847a089a06439debcd894db4
parent5e29d53509ce1172bf5e76329b409f126ce790bd
Depend on odl-mdsal-common

sal-common-api is pulling in MDSAL's bundle, make sure we bring
it in via the proper feature.

Change-Id: Icdcd73732d05e46da5fe22bc19cac61e2e9b329e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.