Bump to yangtools-2.1.6 and triemap-1.0.4 01/79001/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 06:59:40 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:01:55 +0000 (08:01 +0100)
commit37d282821c1b26a98076c01a695a4a473ab5c2b1
tree3f6ab1112ede74e188f88b0a5a96ac9aee838097
parent6b79f859a8da16fe15e47b85bb8309cd4ae0fd1c
Bump to yangtools-2.1.6 and triemap-1.0.4

This brings in latest fixes and odlparent-4.0.5 alignment.

Change-Id: I7de1a7af6ebbf69e1e4b1f8834dc9f5cc79080a7
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.