Align benchmark versions to 1.12.0-SNAPSHOT 62/89462/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:45:10 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 19:46:10 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit3a46849076d34a2543a1445d885ea2634f961646
tree1093c67cd99c99f6e4dfaa8fd2c13bb002afc3d9
parent1d5de2914f89b7c9710e3379b01d51c0d843ca20
Align benchmark versions to 1.12.0-SNAPSHOT

These versions are trailing by two release, make sure they are
aligned.

Change-Id: I7e92f3bd701e6ab87d57a8508e0030e912589276
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.