Fix prefix shard configuration update handling 85/75385/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:48:30 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit3dc48592696e6a4535c0e125c1e23dbc62bc9091
tree1212840235f3e3e178c262b06a042bfa68ff71ac
parent31dfd74ec248bd977fde1aaa222da650cbb06a95
Fix prefix shard configuration update handling

If the list of shards is completely deleted, we end up jumping
into an empty method -- obviously missing updates. This codepath
is really shared, as DataTreeCandidateNode resolves recursively,
creating apropriate delta for children.

Change-Id: I6a70421a5ca405830a1012798f302b390b7aa2f0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/PrefixedShardConfigUpdateHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.