Fixed testool performance bottleneck due to testtool using NetconfMonitoring from... 87/16187/4
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 09:23:56 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 08:27:37 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commit45a09556b6b20b86b1ef520984960ec4491cdd2d
tree68b9e6e2b5367e7419406df8ab55db83829878c3
parent40c2487f8068ee8ba045798d3be716899c77a6e6
Fixed testool performance bottleneck due to testtool using NetconfMonitoring from ODL.
Added a dummy NetconfMonitoring implementation for testtool.

Change-Id: I4d2eaf955ccac78de135749bd8c2bda3e3d6f35b
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/test/tool/DummyMonitoringService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/test/tool/FakeModuleBuilderCapability.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/test/tool/ModuleBuilderCapability.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-testtool/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/test/tool/NetconfDeviceSimulator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.