Convert dsbenchmark to blueprint 11/58411/6
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Jun 2017 13:27:56 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Jun 2017 15:47:45 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
commit46c19a388a9b63622376ff2e3f051486df9be39c
tree47cc200e10ffb7174387c39bf931464d2fc5305f
parenta12fb3d06006f9f5ca90f4323dcaaad4f5ad1f62
Convert dsbenchmark to blueprint

Change-Id: I14516ea469ec23aff17bc3d565f859b9edb99d2d
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/config/default-config.xml [deleted file]
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/dsbenchmark/DsbenchmarkProvider.java
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/dsbenchmark/impl/rev141210/DsbenchmarkImplModule.java [deleted file]
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/yang/gen/v1/urn/opendaylight/params/xml/ns/yang/dsbenchmark/impl/rev141210/DsbenchmarkImplModuleFactory.java [deleted file]
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/dsbenchmark.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/yang/dsbenchmark-impl.yang [deleted file]
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/features-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/features/features.xml
features/benchmark/odl-dsbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-dsbenchmark/src/main/feature/feature.xml [deleted file]
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/src/main/feature/feature.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.