Move common code to startNode() 08/84008/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:17:56 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit4990e19129d20069b5bbacaab60bb75907882eaf
tree7f5d1c8f24cb500ed67f3ddc3283102308cde2ae
parent013e3c18d3c48fa1d6c62d410bc1a9d94d2fb560
Move common code to startNode()

We are duplicating null checks in all entrypoints which lead to
startNode(). We can centralize these in startNode(), leading to
denser code and fixing Sonar warnings.

Change-Id: I3f2a0c53216179e9d25624a3e3139340eff551fa
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractNormalizedNodeDataOutput.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.