Fix license header violations in config-api 55/24955/1
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:08:58 +0000 (01:08 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 05:10:54 +0000 (01:10 -0400)
commit49a8f637c547627c17fe27670a3e69e4ec01f610
treea76e2f8efd0982549e720448e70feffc3432a775
parent5a31db109c8ad9a6e4db35552169ecd09a5a0c57
Fix license header violations in config-api

Change-Id: I61723cf4794fbbc16549f06f284b8f1dacbce588
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/spi/AbstractModule.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/IdentityAttributeRefTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/JmxAttributeTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/JmxAttributeValidationExceptionTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/ModuleIdentifierTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/ValidationExceptionTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/jmx/CommitStatusTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/jmx/ConfigRegistryConstantsTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.