BUG-731: RoutedRegistration.close() should not throw 30/6830/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 10:16:50 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 10:17:59 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit4c8bc30b3a357d6a436eda3adfef45126e045679
tree76b94de40f94015b165ea02efe5d793f8110f6ff
parent24af732cb694c23233868c95695c98ef6f1e392e
BUG-731: RoutedRegistration.close() should not throw

Routed RPC implementations should be allowed to unregister themselves
without incurring a checked exceptions. This allows downstream users to
elide having to deal with raw Exception.

Change-Id: Ia356c6272da3d22a375c954e192f79786ab42395
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/routing/RoutedRegistration.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.