Add controller's single-feature-parent 04/89404/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 18:00:18 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 19:27:55 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit4cb100799159806de0a0b399c2d773e44e0c9f20
treebeb0bccb9f4c6616097d0dd8647c269870236e5f
parent1d0856d1badf8461472be1d2c1c40f2952657f58
Add controller's single-feature-parent

Sharing common knobs cuts down on duplication and allows us to
keep consistency.

Change-Id: I796218c981d3278f0fbe2b62e4a51a97577caad0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
21 files changed:
artifacts/pom.xml
features/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/odl-config-netty/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-blueprint/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/odl-dsbenchmark/pom.xml
features/odl-jolokia/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-broker/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/odl-mdsal-remoterpc-connector/pom.xml
features/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/odl-ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
features/odl-toaster/pom.xml
features/pom.xml
features/single-feature-parent/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.