Add path context to data validation failures 20/72120/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 May 2018 16:07:51 +0000 (12:07 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 May 2018 11:09:20 +0000 (07:09 -0400)
commit52725324973f22ac0c85ed4fd8459cf0ef504407
tree0806a70327a482a391374ded0264c61e2718e1d2
parentb10295c53866235ab7ff4693a1dd3ade99deef5f
Add path context to data validation failures

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1830

Change-Id: I588303ef2bbe01f8267da32b6b37d327dcbfbeb4
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.