Define xtend.version until it is remove from odlparent 16/15316/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 09:16:52 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 09:40:55 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
commit5472adf8571ca95cc2a4d8c1e9183c75204e36e9
treef552a1bd2c016ceaa61a07310da6a4ada48f829d
parent1874dc8433f1afbbc9dc0dbf3ce3846adadf44bb
Define xtend.version until it is remove from odlparent

https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/15313 will remove references to it,
but until that happens, we need to provide an override.

Change-Id: Idfc7eef4e194d7011a608392de07813d7cc15113
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.