Add an explicit namespace sharing test 91/84691/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 05:56:03 +0000 (07:56 +0200)
commit548d175b3ebb0bdefe6d5073f039aa18ccd0ad81
tree1aa4bd7b46800f4ba6eeefceb427fd0da19d5404
parent4ad8e1880cfee424eac9e4f12e461d98445a6e44
Add an explicit namespace sharing test

This adds a test to target QName/QNameModule/String reference
differentiation.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: Iad736a81f627da4a04753b380acb530ccc8ba219
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/SerializationUtilsTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.