Convert sal-distributed-eos to OSGi DS 72/91772/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:35:10 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit573c2787dab036b72f7e2a020216d5398888d122
tree8c25309ab8816a6d514c0867997e8a8a1573f40a
parentf0e8f9a9547dca1e232a7e8d3912a86de69bcc6a
Convert sal-distributed-eos to OSGi DS

This is a simple component, there is just no need to use blueprint.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1882
Change-Id: If64faff3cab0e66303b5e2d5db4af7f9ea2a2b50
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-eos/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-eos/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/entityownership/OSGiDistributedEntityOwnershipService.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-eos/src/main/resources/OSGI-INF/blueprint/distributed-eos.xml [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.