Move checking/logging out of executeModification() 97/90697/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:58:43 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 13:59:06 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit576924996622ae1d4326363830001d529882a431
tree26e86e51535a29a50df2f366b325ea29d16d5968
parent0263222fd648211e2a66feb774fc6c61233a5c7b
Move checking/logging out of executeModification()

We will need specialized methods to deal with modifications,
similar to what we are doing for read(). As a first step, split
out common bits. This inlining has the added benefit of not touching
class reflection data.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1950
Change-Id: I88030331ad8fe9299e8e824e18571047c87c90c6
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.