Fix non-generic references to List 24/12624/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 17:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 11:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commit586c61fc9db56ed0453d111a7751cd02919c520a
tree8f9a6bce478abdaf88ee2b0d340639fe4c8a7bc1
parent0b06300e5cfc5c576cab1685a8e9f7ad0964f12b
Fix non-generic references to List

Adds arguments as appropriate.

Change-Id: I9865d0cd56b9432be8cc079e32f5c6c513ba51e0
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/confignetconfconnector/mapping/attributes/toxml/SimpleUnionAttributeWritingStrategy.java
opendaylight/northbound/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/northbound/NeutronFirewallPolicyNorthbound.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.