Extend clustered-app-config to read default data from XML file 02/41902/4
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 15:28:48 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 08:46:47 +0000 (04:46 -0400)
commit5aabe0e6b237565f07d5a81ea3dc0dee49363a20
tree1a6e22053dd1f16070140686d33085dfd54fa820
parentbdaf6bbf2576f28e77c19251dc462c394303aced
Extend clustered-app-config to read default data from XML file

The default data can be specified in the clustered-app-config element
but it's also useful for scripting/automation or convenience to be able
to specify the default data in external XML file. The
clustered-app-config will now look for a file of the form

  <yang module name>_<container name>.xml

in a well-known location, etc/opendaylight/datastore/initial/config.

The XML file name can also be explicitly specified via the
"default-config-file-name" attribute.

Change-Id: Id310ef5ae121b8b9444a2102b93c3e382e421687
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/DataStoreAppConfigMetadata.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/OpendaylightNamespaceHandler.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/resources/opendaylight-blueprint-ext-1.0.0.xsd

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.