Add unit tests for ReplicatedLogImpl 52/17352/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 04:40:09 +0000 (00:40 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:13:57 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
commit5ef665a12b975f7e816a6d7a2c76c88c183cee54
tree5650e6931b9d0071c01db1c5f1155b79bca8b043
parentdcf327e8c3a8a10e2a7a433e473157ed50395b99
Add unit tests for ReplicatedLogImpl

Some test cases in RaftActorTest directly test the ReplicatedLogImpl so
they were moved to a new specific test class ReplicatedLogImplTest as
they donlt need the overhead of creating a RaftActor.

Also added more tests and increased coverage in
AbstractReplicatedLogImplTest.

Change-Id: I14e65620d1c8bc89bab055488aed89837ff3f4e7
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/AbstractReplicatedLogImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/AbstractReplicatedLogImplTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ReplicatedLogImplTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.