BUG-2138: Listener support in shard frontend 39/48739/40
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 13:30:00 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Wed, 8 Mar 2017 09:17:30 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit61791b72e0137609d15c18efc64d227b6a4006ec
tree904907f2ec83e018c65da93614a13e878e756190
parentc1336f9b497bc6867536a24f629c3f0b002ccb2f
BUG-2138: Listener support in shard frontend

Change-Id: Icc997649ab56dc66a95d53f11c514fa3f2cc457f
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardFrontend.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeRemotingTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.