BUG-509: add some documentation 44/7344/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 05:38:07 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit617941ac35b64881556f7311a8a296f4b60b2935
tree361b52647bd96f1c4377686c6f27a4afe8cdf28c
parent2107a0dea241ea8ffce8a2950a5e6b5799dcda66
BUG-509: add some documentation

Documents AlwaysFailOperation and DataNodeContainerModificationStrategy

Change-Id: Ibb67dc5f4a829547538ba02c3eac4f995a6fe6ef
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/AlwaysFailOperation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/DataNodeContainerModificationStrategy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/NodeModification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.