Add integration test for segmented journal 23/80823/3
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 11:50:55 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 09:18:54 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit628e4c6fa9bd55ea49eda4cd8e0a5cfcfdfa7dc5
tree86e627cca55c745cd697292cbce6dd716983a233
parenta47589fdd131b1f2363b331a3dd9266a08c40a57
Add integration test for segmented journal

Extracts test cases for DistributedDataStore that do not need latching
in InMemoryJournal/Snapshot so we can have these run with segmented journal.

Change-Id: I0ea4e58bff0f0e8e1a40bd4f26b827623139d6c9
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractDistributedDataStoreIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStoreIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStoreWithSegmentedJournalIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/segmented.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/simplelogger.properties

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.