Introducing ShardManager 04/8004/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 23:11:18 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:06:42 +0000 (14:06 -0700)
commit63ef05ffdad1413ffb6882db9b662435390e1015
tree85170e6720d5264a8579f24b3b0cc26830ff8a4a
parentf6609a5ab258b69a0d8ae2a97ee140b4da3b82ba
Introducing ShardManager

Change-Id: I6bf6955ece55d1a1bdcc150a3fec77f8aff22d6e
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/FindPrimary.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/PrimaryFound.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/PrimaryNotFound.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardManagerTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/FindPrimaryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.