Address comment in gerrit 17266 37/18137/6
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:08:06 +0000 (17:08 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 00:56:08 +0000 (20:56 -0400)
commit643fe71d84282f4cc03a91f514376a9e9b3851f1
treeb4fc3e3522deb8a92f564ec6552e8c9ae947c413
parent4a60a637941ccf77ab7b32484cbc4128eaf3ea7c
Address comment in gerrit 17266

As per comment in https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/17266/ , moved
check for snapshot messages to the else clause.

Change-Id: I84405dfb6c832058a1bcc041a539748f4499dd8f
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.