Use explicit versioning in MetadataShardDataTreeSnapshot 07/84707/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:39:28 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 13:43:50 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit669a2b1087c9e793cb85ddf173f2c84840d05387
tree88ec316f43d7fb76faad8d9d5f35ef21847ab279
parentbea6b951027946c28745e7fc52cada271ff5d422
Use explicit versioning in MetadataShardDataTreeSnapshot

Rather than relying on the default version, make sure we use
whatever the version is defined for the message at hand.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: Ic325ba93e5152570586f7a0baa8ce2abf8053c4e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/MetadataShardDataTreeSnapshot.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.