update the pom files to enable the nexus repository path to be configured by properti... 19/5619/1
authorDavid K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:16:43 +0000 (13:16 -0700)
committerDavid K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 20:17:11 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
commit6aea408d97cee4257c2261f7a765396e0a0b9e3e
tree36f216007bebe1331405d0705ea3ddb99fa0225e
parenta8ceea323c972b086d3c9e6817dce53659ce8343
update the pom files to enable the nexus repository path to be configured by properties such that if can be overriden via the command line to support deployment to alternative locations

Change-Id: Ie96244a1a2a3f6b2f3760f366899017a44aa381d
Signed-off-by: David K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/odl-model-project/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/odl-model-project/src/main/resources/archetype-resources/pom.xml
opendaylight/archetypes/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/checkstyle/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/implementation/pom.xml
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/pom.xml
opendaylight/northbound/networkconfiguration/neutron/pom.xml
third-party/commons/thirdparty/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.