Fix test failures in sal-binding-it 40/38040/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:31:50 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 20:39:25 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
commit6c4137eab4bb0fdae7af9b4947e606a9a6266759
treebc9c23e644546637e130d1c2f8f9809e2e8121d7
parentdceb9db7853dabfbd4abdfb3d886a79871097831
Fix test failures in sal-binding-it

With the recent blueprint patch, the sal-binding-it integration tests
are failing in merge jobs (they don't run on veriy jobs) b/c they don't
install the blueprint bundle. I cobverted them from using the deprecated
TestHelper, which installs bundles, to using AbstractMdsalTestBase which
which installs features.

Also fixed a race condition in BindingToNormalizedNodeCodecFactory founf
when running the tests.

Change-Id: I06bbc33e7dbcb0bff557daccd8e1d87103bebc7d
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
features/mdsal/src/main/features/features.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingToNormalizedNodeCodecFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/AbstractIT.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/DataServiceIT.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/test/sal/binding/it/RoutedServiceIT.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.