Serialization to Json improvement 94/3094/1
authormsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:41:10 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
committermsunal <msunal@cisco.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 11:44:55 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit6f272b58bfdd5ab7f01a2ac837d1b12adef36f58
tree27430d6931806c9eab69907882db61e298aa8c3f
parent1f9bfb68dfd3f213d19161be9ddca3bd5ebc1502
Serialization to Json improvement

- During serialization of List and LeafList is not get parent from composite node
but he is added as a parameter

Change-Id: I50218f2132eb571c3faf103f7914e2f49f735bf6
Signed-off-by: Martin Sunal <msunal@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/impl/JsonMapper.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.