BUG-2573: mark CompositeNode-based RPC APIs obsolete 86/14686/16
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 17:36:30 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:32:19 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
commit71e3830c1fb6c5f8c54e1677dd811a790ece8f17
tree25813c31517f6ee830e0af02f320320b267ed59f
parentbbaba878c38f381b0b924f89b29a1d0fcf6e2a2f
BUG-2573: mark CompositeNode-based RPC APIs obsolete

With the advent of the NormalizedNode-based APIs, the users should be
moving towards implementation of those.

This is a placeholder, to be merged once a reference implementation is
available.

Change-Id: I7e321861d5100554dfde30c31ed47e585573be0a
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcConsumptionRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcImplementation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcImplementationUnavailableException.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcProvisionRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/RpcRegistrationListener.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.