Change BatchedModifications to extend VersionedExternalizableMessage 97/35097/8
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 13:23:07 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 11:08:40 +0000 (06:08 -0500)
commit7232cedfe7b702305b51da43d7302b7cc1014d7e
treec73130cd40ed6a0a66b484155eb2429826e952a8
parentb124e8216055ee30a87207c8b8a95e5c9661f291
Change BatchedModifications to extend VersionedExternalizableMessage

To be consistent with other transaction messages, changed
BatchedModifications to extend VersionedExternalizableMessage
via MutableCompositeModification.

Change-Id: I7dbf39f59b0e6263c38a062826eb6341b7cb16d1
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/BatchedModifications.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/modification/MutableCompositeModification.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/CompositeModificationByteStringPayloadTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/compat/PreLithiumShardTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/BatchedModificationsTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.