Instantiate distributed datastore asynchronously 95/91795/8
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 31 Jul 2020 10:44:27 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 10:56:10 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit766301b726a579baa2a70c6734c4b8ba0269c6a6
tree6e46dadfdffebfe14f8885a2a35e3bcdd85e309e
parentbb10634078d038fcccb4d5542a79f062e3835ad3
Instantiate distributed datastore asynchronously

With OSGi DS we can have very explicit control over component
activations. Use component factory pattern, which provides async
publish of DOMStore into service registry. This allows us to
make startup asynchronous).

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1882
Change-Id: Id09f956ec9088388ec5cbd3162d128310baddf51
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/AbstractOSGiDOMStore.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/OSGiDOMStore.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/OSGiDistributedDataStore.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.